An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Our featured vehicles!

Magog Honda: Car dealership in Magog

Looking for a Honda dealer in Magog? Come and meet us today at Magog Honda! On site, you will find the full range of Honda vehicles for sale near Granby as well as the largest inventory of used Honda cars in the region. Do not delay and come and see us today at Magog Honda in the Eastern Townships!

Are you shopping for a compact car? Try out our all-new Honda Fit, which features the largest loading space in its class, i.e. an impressive 1492 litres! Enjoy a car perfectly adapted to urban driving but that is offering the versatility of a multi-segment vehicle!

Your Honda dealer in Magog also offers you the complete family of the new Civic, which has been the best-selling car in the country for 2 decades. Whether you like sedans, coupe models or hatchbacks, you'll find the Civic that best suits your tastes and needs. Also, take a look at our Civic Si for sale as well as our powerful Civic Type R and its 306 horsepower!

Our Honda vehicle line for sale near Granby also includes the new Accord midsize sedan, which offers elegance, space and comfort, at a more than reasonable price. Need more space? Our Honda SUVs will meet your needs! Among the HR-V, the Honda CR-V, the Pilot and even our Odyssey van, you will surely find the vehicle that will meet all of your needs!

We should not overlook our remarkable truck, the Ridgeline, which stands out from its rivals with its many technological features and its out-of-the-ordinary shape! Green-car enthusiasts will also find the perfect vehicle, thanks to our Honda hybrid models, including the brand-new Clarity hybrid. Come and learn more about them as of today at your Honda dealer in Magog!

Are you rather shopping for a pre-owned car instead? You will find here the largest inventory of used vehicles in the region! Come and choose among our pre-owned Honda Civic, our used CR-V, our pre-owned Fit vehicles and many other models, at the best prices in the Eastern Townships. But whether you opt for a new or used vehicle, you'll enjoy our current Honda promotions as well as various Honda financing options.

Come and see us as of today at Magog Honda!

price request
new vehicle
apply for
financing
test drive
new vehicle
estimate value of
your trade-in vehicle
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×
Close
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×
Close

Business hours

  • Sales - New
  • Sales - Used
  • Service & Parts
Due to the social distancing standards currently in effect, it is currently impossible to meet all requests for escorts during mechanical work in an efficient and safe manner. We therefore invite you to plan a drive-home service yourself if you need it.
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×
Close

Magog Honda
Sans frais :
1 844 650-0199
hondasherbrooke rdvservice fr
...

Nos véhicules vedettes!

Magog Honda: Concessionnaire automobile à Magog

À la recherche d’un concessionnaire Honda à Magog? Venez nous rencontrer dès aujourd’hui chez Magog Honda! Sur place, vous trouverez toute la gamme de véhicules Honda neufs à vendre près de Granby de même que le plus vaste inventaire de Honda d’occasion de la région. Ne tardez plus et passez nous voir dès aujourd’hui chez Magog Honda dans les Cantons-de-l’Est!

Vous magasinez pour une voiture compacte? Faites l’essai de notre toute nouvelle Fit, qui propose le plus grand espace de chargement de sa catégorie, à savoir un impressionnant 1492 litres! Profitez d’une voiture parfaitement adaptée à la conduite urbaine mais qui offre la polyvalence d’un multisegment!

Votre concessionnaire Honda à Magog vous offre également la famille complète de la Civic neuve, voiture la plus vendue au pays depuis 2 décennies. Que vous aimiez les berlines, les coupés ou encore les voitures à hayon, vous trouverez la Civic qui répondra le mieux à vos goûts et à vos besoins. Et jetez un œil aussi à notre Civic Si à vendre de même qu’à notre puissante Civic Type R et à ses 306 chevaux!

Notre gamme Honda à vendre près de Granby compte également dans ses rangs la berline intermédiaire Accord neuve qui propose élégance, espace et confort, à un prix plus que raisonnable. Vous avez besoin d’encore plus de place? Nos VUS Honda répondront à vos besoins! Entre le HR-V, notre Honda CR-V, le Pilot et même notre fourgonnette Odyssey, vous trouverez assurément le véhicule qui répondra à tous vos besoins!

Il ne faudrait pas passer sous silence notre remarquable camionnette, la Ridgeline, qui se démarque de ses rivales par ses nombreuses technologies et sa silhouette hors de l’ordinaire! Les amateurs de véhicules verts trouveront également chaussure à leur pied grâce à nos modèles Honda hybrides, dont la toute nouvelle Clarity hybride neuve; venez en apprendre plus à leur sujet dès aujourd’hui chez votre concessionnaire Honda à Magog!

Vous magasinez plutôt pour une voiture usagée? Vous trouverez chez nous le plus gros inventaire de véhicules d’occasion de la région! Venez faire votre choix parmi nos Honda Civic usagées, nos CR-V d’occasion, nos Fit usagées et bien d’autres modèles, aux meilleurs prix dans les Cantons-de-l’Est. Mais que vous optiez pour un véhicule neuf ou d’occasion, vous profiterez de nos promotions Honda actuellement en vigueur de même que de différentes options de financement Honda.

Passez nous voir dès aujourd’hui chez Magog Honda!

Honda Ridgeline 2022: pour tout savoir

Redessiné en 2021, le look audacieux du Honda Ridgeline se poursuit pour 2022. À l'avant, la calandre massive et les prises d'air latérales lui donnent un look robuste.…

Publié le 04 Mai 2022

Honda Ridgeline 2022 : un camion traditionnel

Tout comme c'est le cas pour la nourriture, les vêtements ou encore la manière dont on socialise, les camionnettes sont aussi influencées par la culture et…

Publié le 28 Avril 2022

Honda Pilot 2022 : prendre les commandes

Pas de version sportive, pas de motorisations électrifiées, pas de versions de grand luxe et encore moins de versions aux compétences tout-terrain accrues,…

Publié le 04 Avril 2022

Demande Express
demandez un prix
véhicule neuf
prenez rendez-vous au
service
essai routier
véhicule neuf
évaluation de votre
véhicule d'échange
ajax loader2